Meet the Committee

Meet the Committee

You can contact any of the committee members by emailing and you email will be passed on.


Dan Davies – Acting chairman

Charlie Brown – Honorary Treasurer

Martin McGuire – Honorary Secretary

Martin McGuire – Entertainment

Chris McGuire

Paul Sweeney

Katie Kennedy

Helen Clarke – Senior Citizens

Pat Barratt

Tommy Lee

Andy Taylor