Events

Regular Events

Every Monday

Irish Dance Classes for Children starts 7pm

Every Tuesday

Bingo in the members bar Starts 9pm

Zumba in Main Hall

Every Wednesday

Salsa Classes in the Main Hall starts 8pm

Women and Men Darts in the Members lounge

Every Thursday

Members Quiz in the bar. £1 entry with cash prize starts 9.00.

Every Friday

Live music in the members bar (free for members) and informal
‘Kitchen Music’ in the bar

Every Sunday

Meat Raffle at 3pm and Bingo in the main Hall at 9.00pm

Chequerd Flag dancing most Sundays

Up and Coming Events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Generation Duo

Friday 1st March 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Mike Fretless

Friday 8th March 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Paul & Trina

Friday 15th March 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - The Diamonds

Friday 22nd March 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - The Reejecks

Friday 29nd March 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Roy Charles

Friday 5th April 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar Matt Willis

Friday 12th April 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar Just Gary

Friday 19th April 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Brian Harris

Friday 26th April 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - MD Duo

Friday 3rd May 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Tony Divine

Friday 10th May 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Steve Johns

Friday 17th May 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Phil Solo

Friday 24th May 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Ricky James

Friday 31st May 2019

Live Music in the Members Bar - Phil Owen